MyBlogGuest.com teamLast month’s MyBlogGuest Google Hangout was a pre-holiday one, so we didn’t have any specified topic or plans and just enjoyed talking to each other.

One of the featured guests was Lei Langston (aka @DangerousLee) who is our featured publisher and also one of the winners of our Autumn guest blogging contest.

Lei shared her exciting blogging experience and also said 90% of her blog content is powered by awesome MyBlogGuest authors! This is so awesome!

Here’s the full video of the whole hangout and here’s the takeaway video report featuring most interesting and useful points:

***Join us this month LIVE on Google Hangout on January, 25***

  • Hangout #1: 11am EST / 4pm GMT
  • Hangout #2: 4pm EST / 9pm GMT

Also subscribe to MyBlogGuest Youtube channel to regularly watch our videos with tips and tricks for (guest) bloggers!

Subscribe to me on YouTube
If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

Ann Smarty

Founder at MyBlogGuest
Ann Smarty is the founder of MyBlogGuest. Feel free to contact her if you have any questions about the platform.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)